State Representative Matt Gaetz with the winners of the 2013 Don Gaetz Champion of the Fishery Award.  Winners are on the Left. Far left is Dave Magee and next to him is Bill Pearson.  To win the award, they removed 771 lionfish from the Gulf of Mexico off the coast of Destin Florida.  John Magee was the boat captain for the winning team he is pictured with the award that was given to Senator Don Gaetz.